Exhibition match in San Antonio

I am in U.S. for Texas Backgammon Championship. I will play an exhibition match with Victor Ashkenazi.
Most interesting part is the audience rolls the dice!  If you are in SA, you can roll the dice for me. :)

The match will be streamed. https://www.twitch.tv/usbgfbroadcast
Scheduled for 10:00 a.m. CST (4:00 pm UTC,) on Saturday, February 4. (1:00 a.m in Japan on Sunday, February 5.)

Hope you enjoy it !!!

1 comment

Katheen Davis Barr 1 month, 2 weeks ago

Woo hooo... twitch rocks... we are logging on. Cant wait. Good match!!

Link | Reply

New Comment

required

required (not published)

optional